6:00pm - Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

Melville Millionaires vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 6, 2021

Humboldt Broncos vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #8

3:00pm - Sunday, Nov 7, 2021

Humboldt Broncos vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021

Melville Millionaires vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 12, 2021

Weyburn Red Wings vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:00pm - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2021

Yorkton Terriers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Battlefords Stars vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 27, 2021

Melfort Mustangs vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Yorkton Terriers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021

Weyburn Red Wings vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Weyburn Red Wings vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 15, 2022

Yorkton Terriers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #19

6:00pm - Sunday, Jan 30, 2022

Melville Millionaires vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022

Nipawin Hawks vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

Notre Dame Hounds vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022

Battlefords Stars vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

Weyburn Red Wings vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Melville Millionaires vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022

Notre Dame Hounds vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #28