7:30pm - Saturday, Nov 27, 2021

Melfort Mustangs vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

Yorkton Terriers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021

Weyburn Red Wings vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:00pm - Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

Weyburn Red Wings vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 15, 2022

Yorkton Terriers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #19

6:00pm - Sunday, Jan 30, 2022

Melville Millionaires vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022

Nipawin Hawks vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Flin Flon Bombers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 11, 2022

Kindersley Klippers vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

Notre Dame Hounds vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022

Battlefords Stars vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

Weyburn Red Wings vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Melville Millionaires vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022

Notre Dame Hounds vs Estevan Bruins

Regular Season Home Game #28

Regular Season 2021-22

Season Tickets 2021-22

Each season ticket assigns you a seat, which you will have first right of refusal for when playoffs arrive!

ALL PRICES INCLUDE GST

Dated Season Tickets - Include one ticket/scan for each home game (28). Must be used on the gameday it's specified for, or on a special 'Ticket Redemption Night'.

Punch Card Season Tickets - Include one ticket/scan for each home game (28). However, you may scan as many tickets as you wish for any game...but once a ticket is scanned it is no longer valid for the future gameday it is specified for. As well, your guests will not have an assigned seat for the game they are attending.

Corporate Pack Season Tickets - Include one ticket/scan for each home game (28). Acts the same as a Punch Card Season Ticket. The name of the business will appear on the tickets. Each Corporate Pack assigns you one (1) seat.